Managing your account
Billing and Subscriptions
Does re-downloading my build affect previously exported builds?
What happens when you re-download a build in Playground.
All existing versions will remain, but their settings will be amended to match added or removed fields. The existing versions will be rebuilt automatically to reflect the changes. Previously saved builds will not be affected.