Luna Playground accounts can be deleted, find out about how to do this and what the deletion process involves.
Only company admins can remove accounts from a company. If you are not an admin for your company in Playground, you can't delete your account. In this instance, reach out to your company admin.
As an Administrator, you can delete your own account. You'll need to be logged into Playground first.
- Go to Sign In page and ensure you're logged in.
- Click into your username in the top right corner of the screen.
- Click the Account button.
- Scroll down the page. Click Delete account button.
If you're the sole Admin of a company, if you delete your own account you will also delete the entire Company instance.