How long after I stop all subscriptions will my data be permanently removed by Luna?

Data is retained for a period of 12 months after your account becomes dormant.

If your company has no active paid subscription for any of Luna's products then we will retain your data for 12 months following your last login, after which time we will permanently delete all data associated with your account.

If you wish to start using a Luna product following deletion, you'll need to sign up for Playground again and re-upload any builds, configuration and assets.