Will I be able to recover my account once I delete it?

Recovery of deleted accounts.

If your company account has been deleted, it is not possible to recover the account or any of it's data. You will need to sign up for Playground again if you wish to use Luna's products.

If your account was deleted but your company still has an active Playground account, the assets you uploaded and data saved on the platform will still be accessible. If you wish to access Playground again, you will need a company admin to invite you to the company in Playground.